David Francey Laker Boat
Tour Page

HOME

 

NEWS

 

ALBUMS

 

SHOP

 

TOUR

 

REVIEWS

 

BIO/PRESS

 

CONTACT

   

David accompanied by Mark Westberg
and Chris Coole or
Darren McMullen

More Dates will be posted shortly...please check back soon
For a list of past performances
click here
 
2015
2015 2015 2015 2015
Fri-Sun March 20-22/15 Yackandandha Folk Festival Yackandandha, Australia TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 0417880889
Sat March 28/15 Spotted Mallard Brunswick, Australia 8:30 Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 0409 976 214
Thurs-Mon April 2-6/15 National Folk Festival Canberra, Australia TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: +61 2 6262 4792
Wed April 8/15 Cat & Fiddle Sydney, Australia 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 02 9810 7931
Fri April 10/15
SOLD OUT
Fundraising House Concert in aid of victims of vilont crime
w/ guests Rose Parker and DNR
East Fremantle, Australia 8 PM Tickets: Ph 0402 222 540
or neil@stara.com.au
SOLD OUT
Sat-Sun April 11-12/15 Fairbridge Festival Fairbridge, Australia TBA Tel: (08) 9246 3311
Note!! May 12-21/15
SOLD OUT
2015 tour of Ireland with David - details SOLD OUT   contact Vicki Belinoski
512 282-2777 OR
vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Thurs July 16/15 Louisbourg Playhouse Louisbourg, NS 8:00 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 902-733-3838
Fri-Sun July 17-19/15 Acoustic Maritime Music Festival Newport, NS TBA Tel: 902-633-2229
Fri-Sun July 24-26/15 Hillside Festival Guelph, ON TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Aug 8/15 Newfoundland & Labrador Folk Festival w/ Bruce Cockburn St John's, NL 9:45 pm Tel: 709-576-8508
Fri-Sun Aug 21-23/15 Summerfolk Music and Crafts Festival Owen Sound, ON TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 1-888-655-9090
Sun Sept 6/15 Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, VT 12 PM Tel: 802-728-6464
Note!! Sept 12-21/15
SOLD OUT
2015 tour of Ireland with David - details SOLD OUT   contact Vicki Belinoski
512 282-2777 OR
vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Tues Sept 22/15 Folk for Folk Svendborg, Denmark 8 PM Tel: 62 21 21 70
Wed Sept 23/15 PLEXUS Idom Råsted Holstebro, Denmark 8 PM Tel: 45 22 27 87 29
Thurs Sept 24/15 Musikforeningen Drauget Hørve, Denmark 7:30 PM Reserve Tickets:
billet@drauget.dk
Fri Sept 25/15 Halkær Kro
w/ Mairi Campbell
Nibe, Denmark 8 PM Tel: +45 40 16 15 10
Sat Sept 26/15 Haslev Folk Club Haslev, Denmark 8 PM  
Sun Sept 27/15 Danish Castle Centre Vordingborg, Denmark 8 PM Tel:
Tues Sept 29/15 Langsohus - Private Event Silkeborg, Denmark 8 PM Private Event
Wed Sept 30/15 GUF Folk Club Strib, Denmark 8 PM  
Thurs Oct 1/15 UnderVærket Randers, Denmark 8 PM Tel: +45 86 43 86 88
Fri Oct 9/15 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY 8 PM Tickets: 800-838-3006
Tel: 518-583-0022
Sat Oct 10/15 Blackstone River Theatre Cumberland, RI 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 401-725-9272
Sun Oct 11/15 6 On The Square Oxford, NY 8 PM Tel: 607-843-6876
Tues Oct 13/15 Red & Shorty's Dover, NM 8 PM Tel: 603-767-3305
Thurs Oct 15/15 Flying Goose Brew Pub New Longon, NH 8 PM Tel: 603-526-6899
Fri Oct 16/15 Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME 8 PM Tel: 207-935-7292
Fri Oct 17/15 Club Passim Cambridge, MA 8 PM Tel: 617-492-7679
Sun Oct 18/15 St. Stephen's Church Ridgefield, CT 7 PM Tel: 203-431-6501
Thurs Oct 22/15 Steel City Coffeehouse Phoenixville, PA TBA Tel: 610-933-4043
Fri Oct 23/15 The Wagon Shed Concert Series New Freedom, PA 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 24/15 Huntington Hills Concert Series Rochester, NY 8 PM  
Sat Nov 7/15 Champaign - Urbana Folk and Roots Festival Urbana, IL TBA Tel:
Sun Nov 8/15 Stellar Cellar - Tuscan Hills Winery Effingham, IL 7:30 PM Tel: 217-347-9463
Thurs Nov 12/15 Cafe Paradiso Fairfield, IA 8 PM Tel: 641-472-0856
Fri Nov 13/15 Two Way Street Coffee House Downers Grove, IL 8:15 PM Tel: 630-969-9720
Sat Nov 14/15 The Princeton Coffeehouse Princeton, IL 7:30 PM Tel:
Sun Nov 15/15 Lisle Public Library Lisle, IL 2 PM Tel: 630-971-1675
2016
2016 2016 2016 2016
Sat Jan 30/16 Northern Lights Performing Arts Pavillion Haliburton, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-754-3655
Thurs Feb 25/16 Hugh's Room Toronto, ON 8:30 PM Tel: 416-531-6604
Reservations HERE
Fri Feb 26/16 Hugh's Room Toronto, ON 8:30 PM Tel: 416-531-6604
Reservations HERE
Sat Feb 27/16 Aurora Cultural Centre Aurora, ON 8 PM Tel: 905-713-1818
Sun Feb 28/16 First Ontario Performing Arts Centre St. Catherines, ON 2:30 PM Tel: 905-688-5601
Wed March 2/16 Burlington Performing Arts Centre Burlington, ON 7:30 PM Tel: 905-681-6000
Thurs March 3/16 Showplace Performance Centre Peterborough, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-742-7469
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri March 4/16 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 8 PM Tel: 1-866-850-ARTS
Sat March 5/16 St. Paul's United Church - MERA Fundraiser Perth, ON 7:30 PM Tel: 613-264-2898
Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs March 10/16 MacLaren Art Centre Barrie, ON 7:30 PM Tel: 705-721-9696
Fri March 11/16 Richards Landing Old Town Hall Richards Landing, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-246-2625
Sat March 12/16 Finlandia Club - Sleeping Giant Music Society Thunder Bay, ON 8 PM Tel: 807-344-0645
Sun March 13/16 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg, MB 8 PM Tel: 204-783-6918
Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed March 16/16 The Exchange Regina, SK 8 PM Tel: 306-780-9495
Wed March 17/16 The Bassment Jazz Club Saskatoon, SK 7:30 PM Tel:306-652-4700
Fri March 18/16 River Park Church - Fish Creek Concerts Calgary, AB 8 PM Tel: 403-244-2912
Sat March 19/16 Royal Alberta Museum - Northern Light Folk Club Edmonton, AB 8 PM Tel: 780-288-8111
Sun March 20/16 Borderline Culture Series - Demmitt Community Centre Demmitt, AB 8 PM Tel for Tickets: 780-356-2904
Tues March 22/16 Nancy Appleby Theatre Athabasca, AB 7:30 PM Tel: 780-424-2915
Wed March 23/16 The Root Lloydminster, SK 7:30 PM Tel: 306-825-5885
Thurs March 24/16 Lyric Theatre Swift Current, SK 8 PM Tel: 306-773-6292
Wed April 6/16 Dream Cafe Penticton, BC 8 PM Tel: 250-490-9012
Thurs April 7/16 St. James Community Hall Vancouver, BC 8 PM Tel: 604-736-3022
Fri April 8/16 Errington War Memorial Hall Errington, BC 8 PM Tel: 250-248-5106
Sun April 10/16 Upstairs Cabaret Victoria, BC 7:30 PM Tel: 250-385-5483
Fri April 15/16 GrassRoots Concerts at Live Well Nightclub Nisswa, MN 7:30 PM Tel: 218-829-4092
Wed April 20/16 Irish Cultural and Heritage Center Milwaukee, WI 7 PM For tickets contact Kathy
Tel: 414-332-8521
Email: kthlnschultz@gmail.com
Fri April 22/16 MSU Community Music School East Lansing, MI 8 PM Tel: 517-355-7661
Sat April 23/16 London Music Club London, ON 8 PM Tel: 519-640-6996
Sun April 24/16 Midland Cultural Centre Midland, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-527-4420
Tues April 26/16 Petit Campus Montreal, QC 8 PM Tel: 514-844-1010
Thurs April 28/16 Harmony House Hunter River, PE 8 PM Tel: 902-964-2255
Thurs May 5/16 Evergreen Theatre East Margaretsville, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-825-6834
Fri May 6/16 Casino Halifax Halifax, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-425-7777
Sat May 7/16 Marigold Cultural Centre Truro, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-897-4004
Sat May 14/16 Abbott Hall Tamworth, ON 8 PM Tel: 613-379-5399
Wed May 25/16 Grace Hartman Amphitheatre Sudbury, ON 7 PM  
Mon Sept 19/16 Stirling Folk Club Stirling, UK 8 PM  
Tues Sept 20/16 Live at the Star Glasgow, UK 8 PM Tel: 0141 563 0454
Wed Sept 21/16 Edinburgh Folk Club Edinburgh, UK 8 PM  
Thurs Sept 22/16 Crail Folk Club Crail, UK 8 PM  
Fri Sept 23/16 Stonehaven Folk Club Stonehaven, UK 8 PM Tel: 01569 764202
Wed Sept 28/16 Irvine Folk Club Irvine, UK 8 PM Tel: 01294 551047
Thurs Sept 29/16 The Black Swan Folk Club York, UK 8 PM Tel: 01904 632922
Fri Sept 30/16 The Ram Folk Club Surrey, UK 8:15 PM Tel: 0208 686 9421
Tues Oct 4/16 Hoy at the Anchor Kent, UK 8 PM Tel: 01702 715111
Wed Oct 5/16 Spalding Folk Club Spalding, UK 8 PM Tel: 01406 381339
Wed Oct 12/16 Willows Folk Club Lancashire, UK 8 PM Tel: 01253 640959
Fri Oct 21/16 Williamsburg Library Theatre Williamsburg, VA 7:30 PM Tel: 757-259-7770
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes
Email List Sign-up
>