David Francey Laker Boat
Tour Page

HOME

 

NEWS

 

ALBUMS

 

SHOP

 

TOUR

 

REVIEWS

 

BIO/PRESS

 

CONTACT

   

David accompanied by Mark Westberg
and Chris Coole or
Darren McMullen

More Dates will be posted shortly...please check back soon
For a list of past performances
click here
 
2017
2017 2017 2017 2017
Sat Feb 25/17 Saturday Night Special - Chinook Musical Society Calgary, AB 7 PM SOLD OUT!
Sun Feb 26/17 Seattle Folklore Society - Phinney Neighbourhood Center Community Hall Seattle, WA 7 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Mon Feb 27/17 Doverlaff Concerts Portland, OR 7:30 PM SOLD OUT!
Tues Feb 28/17 Concerts in the Glen Bend, OR 7 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Mar 3/17 The Oaksong Society at the Pilgrim Congregational Church Redding, CA 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 530-223-2040
Tickets also available at The Music Connection in Redding 3086 BECHELLI LANE, REDDING, CA 96002
Sat Mar 4/17 Wagman Concerts Davis, CA 7:30 PM SOLD OUT!
Sun Mar 5/17 Berkeley Concerts Berkeley, CA 7:30 PM SOLD OUT!
Mon Mar 6/17 R & D Concerts Redwood City, CA 7 PM SOLD OUT!
Tues Mar 7/17 The Ugly Mug Café Soquel, CA 7:30 PM Email: crbrundle@gmail.com
Phone/Text: 408-499-9441
Purchase TicketsHERE
Wed Mar 8/17 Tales from the Tavern - Maverick Saloon Santa Yenz, CA 7 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Mar 9/17 The Folklore Society at the Unitarian Universalist Church Fresno, CA 7 PM Email: cftunionbug@gmail.com
Fri Mar 10/17 The Barn (Private Event) Gilroy, CA 8 PM Email: ebehlmer@yahoo.com
Sat Mar 11/17 Minard Concerts
Long Beach, CA
7:30 PM Tel: 949-887-1628
Email: JulienMinard@icloud.com
Sat April 8/17 Domino Theatre Kingston, ON 7 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri April 21/17 Me & Thee Coffeehouse Marblehead, MA 8 PM Tel: 781-631-8987
Sat April 22/17 Common Ground Coffeehouse Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat May 6/17 Bow Valley Music Club Calgary, AB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed May 24/2017-Fri June 2/2017 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A Only 3 Seats Left!
Purchase Tickets
HERE
Tues Jul 11/17 Shepody Concerts Dorchester, NB 7:30 PM Email: shepodyhouse@gmail.com
Wed Jul 12/17-Thurs Jul 13/17 Trailside Inn & Cafe Mount Stewart, PE 8 PM Tickets available at Back Alley Music in Charlottetown
Tel: 902-394-3626
Fri Jul 14/2017-Sun Jul 16/2017 Acoustic Maritime Music Festival Hants County, NS TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed Sept 20-Thurs Sept 21/2017 Not So Quiet Concert Series at Middleburgh Library New London, NH 8 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Sat Sept 23/2017 Godfrey Daniel's Bethlehem, PA 8 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Sun Sept 24/2017 Acoustic Celebrations at St. Stephen's Church Ridgefield, CT 8 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Fri Sept 29/2017-Sun Oct 8/2017 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A SOLD OUT!
Fri Oct 13/2017 Pinawa Community Centre Pinawa, MB 8 PM Tel: 204-753-8295
Tel: 204-753-2767
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 14/2017 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg, MB 8 PM Tel: (204) 783-6918
Tel: 1 (888) 732-1682
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 21/2017 Errington War Memorial Hall Parksville, BC 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Oct 22/2017 Upstairs Cabaret
Victoria, BC
8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Oct 27/2017 Calgary Folk Club - Dalhousie Community Centre
Calgary, AB
7:30 PM Tickets Available HERE
Sat Oct 28/2017 Eleanor Pickup Arts Centre Drayton Valley, AB 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Nov 2/2017 Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB 7:30 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Fri Nov 3/2017 Hinton Performing Arts Society - The Guild Hinton, AB 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Nov 10/2017 BoDiddley's Deli St Cloud, MN 7:30 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Sat Nov 11/2017 Ginkgo Coffeehouse Saint Paul, MN 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Nov 12/2017 Irish Cultural and Heritage Center Milwaukee, WI 4 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Nov 30/2017 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 8:00 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
2018
2018 2018 2018 2018
Sat May 19/18-Mon May 28/18 Tour of Ireland with David Francey  Ireland N/A Tickets and Info Available Soon!
Sat Oct 6/18-Mon Oct 15/18 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A Tickets and Info Available Soon!
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes
Email List Sign-up
>