David Francey Laker Boat
Tour Page

HOME

 

NEWS

 

ALBUMS

 

SHOP

 

TOUR

 

REVIEWS

 

BIO/PRESS

 

CONTACT

   

David accompanied by Mark Westberg
and Chris Coole or
Darren McMullen

More Dates will be posted shortly...please check back soon
For a list of past performances
click here
 
2014
2014 2014 2014 2014
Sun June 1/14
SOLD OUT
Trailside Cafe & Inn Mount Stewart, PE 8 PM Tel: 902-394-3626
SOLD OUT
Sat June 14/14
Burlington Sound of Music Burlington, ON 3:45 PM Tel: 905-333-6364
*Free Event
Thurs June 19/14
Cain Park Cleveland Heights, OH 8 PM Tel: 216-371-3000
Fri - Sun July
11-13 /14
Atlin Arts & Music Festival Atlin, BC TBA Tel: 206-201-2526 
Tues July 15 /14
Harrison Festival of the Arts Harrison Hot Springs, BC 7 PM Tel: 604-796-3664 
Fri-Sat Aug 8-9 /14
Kingsville Folk Music Festival Kingsville, ON TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri-Sat Aug 15-16 /14
Come By The Hills Festival Wainwright, AB 7:45 PM

Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 780-842-1690

Wed Aug 20/14
Martin Exeter Hall 100 Mile House, BC 7 PM Purchase Tickets By:
Tel: 250-791-5214
Email: lcaune@shaw.ca
Sat-Fri Aug 22-29 /14
Nimble Fingers Bluegrass & Old-time Music Festival Sorrento, BC TBA Tel: 250-675-2421
Sat-Sun Aug
30-31/14
Sunshine Music Festival Powell River, BC TBA Tel: 604-485-7559
Tues-Sun Sept
2-7/14
Sisters Folk Festival & Americana Song Academy Sisters, OR TBA Tel: 541-549-4979
Tues Sept 9/14
Angus Folk Angus, SCT 7pm Tel: 07842 227202
Thurs Sept 11/14
Falkirk Folk Club Falkirk, SCT TBA Tel: 07535 097296
Fri-Sat Sept
12-13/14
Colonsay Festival Colonsay, SCT TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Sept
26/14
The Links Hotel Montrose Angus, SCT TBA Tel: 01674 671000
Purchast Tickets HERE
Mon Sept 29/14
Glenfarg Village Folk Club Glenfarg, SCT TBA Tel: 07884 000840
Note!! Sept 16-25 2014
SOLD OUT
2014 tour of Ireland with David - details SOLD OUT   contact Vicki Belinoski
512 282-2777 OR
vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Sat Oct 11/14 Celtic Colours International Festival Glace Bay, NS 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 902-567-3000
Sun Oct 12/14 Celtic Colours International Festival Whycocomagh, NS 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 902-567-3000
Mon Oct 13/14 Celtic Colours International Festival Membertou, NS 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 902-567-3000
Thurs Oct 16/14 Tony Hillerman Library Albuquerque, NM 12 PM Tel: 505-291-6264
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Oct 17/14 North Valley Library Albuquerque, NM 12 PM Tel: 505-897-8823
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Oct 17/14 Art of the Song Studio Concert Albuquerque, NM 7 PM Tel: 505-881-0976
Sat Oct 18/14 Pinos Altos Opera House Pinos Altos, NM 7:30 PM Tel: 575-538-9911
Thurs Oct 30/14 Jennifer's Corner Brook, NL 8:30 PM Tel: 709-632-7979
Sat Nov 1/14
SOLD OUT
Ship Inn St. John's, NL 8 PM Tel: 709-753-3870
SOLD OUT
Sun Nov 2/14 Ship Inn St. John's, NL 8 PM Tel: 709-753-3870
Sat Nov 8/14 River Arts Festival
@ Royal Canadian Legion
Dunnville, ON 8 PM Tel: 905-772-7000
Sat Dec 13/14 A Barra MacNeils Christmas - Massey Hall
w/ special guests David Francey, Rose Cousins, and Lennie Gallant
Toronto, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 416-872-4255
Sun Dec 14/14 Tiffin Bay Folk Club
at Midland Cultural Centre
Midland, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 705-527-4420
Mon-Thurs Dec 29 - Jan 1/14 Woodford Folk Festival Woodford, Australia TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 07 5496 10 66
2015
2015 2015 2015 2015
Thurs - Sun Jan 15-18/15 Illawara Folk Festival Illawara, Australia TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 1300 887 034
Thurs Jan 15/15 The Barn at Rosny Farm Hobart, Tasmania 8:10 PM Tel: +61 3 6245 8740
Sat Jan 24/15 Royal Canadian Legion Branch 168 Iqaluit, NV 8 PM  
Sat Jan 31/15 Northern Lights Performing Arts Pavillion Haliburton, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 705-754-FOLK (3655)
Fri Feb 6/15 Arden Theatre St. Albert, AB 8 PM Tel: 780-459-1542
Sat Feb 7/15 Saturday Night Special Calgary, AB 8 PM Tel: 403-271-3719
Note!! May 12-21/15
SOLD OUT
2015 tour of Ireland with David - details SOLD OUT   contact Vicki Belinoski
512 282-2777 OR
vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Fri May 29/15 Folk on the Coast Bognor Regis, UK TBA  
Wed June 3/15   Spalding, UK TBA  
Fri June 5/15 Ulverston Live Music Ulverston, UK 8 PM Tel: +44 7749 827488
Mon June 8/15   Stirling, UK TBA  
Tues June 9/15   Glasgow, UK TBA  
Wed June 10/15   Edinburgh, UK TBA  
Thurs June 11/15   Denholm, UK TBA  
Fri June 12/15   Stonehaven, UK TBA  
Thurs June 18/15   York, UK TBA  
Fri June 19/15   Ram Surrey, UK TBA  
Tues June 23/15   Cramlington, UK TBA  
Wed June 24/15   Irvine UK TBA  
Thurs June 25/15 Crail Folk Club Crail, UK 8 PM  
Fri-Sun July 17-19/15 Acoustic Maritime Music Festival Newport, NS TBA Tel:
Note!! Sept 12-21/15
SOLD OUT
2015 tour of Ireland with David - details SOLD OUT   contact Vicki Belinoski
512 282-2777 OR
vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Fri Sept 25/15 Halker Kro Denmark 8 PM Tel: +45 40 16 15 10
Sat Sept 26/15 Hasley Bibliotek Denmark 8 PM  
Sun Sept 27/15 TBA Denmark 8 PM  
Tues Sept 29/15 Langsohus Denmark 8 PM Tel: +45 86 80 40 50
Wed Sept 30/15 Kulturoen Denmark 8 PM  
Thurs Oct 1/15 Under Voerket Denmark 8 PM Tel: +45 86 43 86 88
Sat Nov 14/15 The Princeton Coffeehouse Princeton, IL 7:30 PM Tel: 815-878-4805
Sun Nov 15/15 Lisle Public Library Lisle, IL 2 PM Tel: 630-971-1675
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes
Email List Sign-up
>