David Francey Laker Boat
Tour Page

HOME

 

NEWS

 

ALBUMS

 

SHOP

 

TOUR

 

REVIEWS

 

BIO/PRESS

 

CONTACT

   

David accompanied by Mark Westberg
and Chris Coole or
Darren McMullen

More Dates will be posted shortly...please check back soon
For a list of past performances
click here
 
2017
2017 2017 2017 2017
Wed May 24/2017-Fri June 2/2017 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A SOLD OUT!
Sat June 17/2017 Peter's Players Gravenhurst, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun June 18/2017 Burlington Sound of Music Festival Burlington, ON 2:15 PM FREE!
Sat July 8-Sun July 9/2017 New Bedford Folk Festival New Bedford, MA N/A Purchase Tickets HERE
Tues July 11/2017 Shepody Concerts Dorchester, NB 7:30 PM Email: shepodyhouse@gmail.com
Wed July 12/2017 Trailside Inn & Cafe Mount Stewart, PE 8 PM Tickets available at Back Alley Music in Charlottetown
Tel: 902-394-3626
Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs July 13/2017 Trailside Inn & Cafe Mount Stewart, PE 8 PM Tickets available at Back Alley Music in Charlottetown
Tel: 902-394-3626
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri July 14/2017-Sun July 16/2017 Acoustic Maritime Music Festival Hants County, NS TBA Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed July 19/2017 Frolic & Folk Iona, NS 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tues Sept 19/2017 Rockwood Music Hall New York City, NY 7 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed Sept 20-Thurs Sept 21/2017 Not So Quiet Concert Series at Middleburgh Library New London, NH 8 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Fri Sept 22/2017 Club Passim Cambridge, MA 8 PM Tel: (617) 492-7679
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Sept 23/2017 Blackstone River Theatre Cumberland, RI 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Sept 24/2017 Acoustic Celebrations at St. Stephen's Church Ridgefield, CT 8 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Fri Sept 29/2017-Sun Oct 8/2017 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A SOLD OUT!
Fri Oct 13/2017 Pinawa Community Centre Pinawa, MB 8 PM Tel: 204-753-8295
Tel: 204-753-2767
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 14/2017 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg, MB 8 PM Tel: (204) 783-6918
Tel: 1 (888) 732-1682
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Oct 15/2017 GrassRoots Regina at The Exchange Regina, SK 8 PM Email: grassrootsregina@sasktel.net
Tel: (306) 757-6196
Purchase Tickets HERE
Ticket Outlets: Bach & Beyond,Traditions Hand Craft Gallery, Vintage Vinyl
Mon Oct 16/2017 The Bassment Saskatoon, SK 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 21/2017 Errington War Memorial Hall Parksville, BC 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Oct 22/2017 Upstairs Cabaret
Victoria, BC
8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Oct 26/2017 Eleanor Pickup Arts Centre Drayton Valley, AB 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Oct 27/2017 Calgary Folk Club - Dalhousie Community Centre
Calgary, AB
7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Oct 28/2017 Fish Creek Concerts at River Park Church Calgary, AB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Nov 2/2017 Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB 7:30 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Fri Nov 3/2017 Hinton Performing Arts Society - The Guild Hinton, AB 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat Nov 4/2017 Empress Theatre Fort Macleod, AB 8 PM
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Nov 10/2017 BoDiddley's Deli St Cloud, MN 7:30 PM Tickets Available Soon!
Sat Nov 11/2017 Ginkgo Coffeehouse Saint Paul, MN 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Nov 12/2017 Irish Cultural and Heritage Center Milwaukee, WI 4 PM Email: kthlnschultz@gmail.com
Mon Nov 13/2017 The Listening Room Concert Series Platteville, WI 7 PM

Tel: 608-348-5831
Email: jmberaldi@centurytel.net

Sat Nov 18/2017 London Music Club London, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Nov 23/2017 The Studio at Hamilton Place Hamilton, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun Nov 26/2017 Acoustic Grill Picton, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Thurs Nov 30/2017 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Dec 1/2017 Market Hall Performing Arts Centre Peterborough, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri Dec 8/2017 Live Wire Music Series Kingston, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
2018
2018 2018 2018 2018
Fri May 11/2018 The Midland Theatre Newark, OH 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat May 12/2018 Village Meeting House Williamsville, NY 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Sat May 19/18-Mon May 28/18 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A Purchase Tickets HERE
Email: vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Sat Oct 6/18-Mon Oct 15/18 Tour of Ireland with David Francey Ireland N/A Purchase Tickets HERE
Email: vbelinoski@austin.rr.com
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes
Email List Sign-up
>